Drake – Thank Me Later Track List

I will not be saying I bought this for my sister…I’ll proudly buy it for myself. Although I might buy a second copy for my sister anyway. Track List for Young Angel’s new album underneath. If anyone is feeling like giving me a belated birthday present this year, it drops a day after my birthday. June 15!
I’m amazed the Timbaland produced track hasn’t leaked yet, and I’m stoked for those features. I can’t lie, what I’ve heard from Miss Me was better pre-Wayne verse added…but, I’m not Drizzy, just some lowly blogger. What would I know?

And yes…I’m still debating. But that shouldn’t take too much longer. I will be back here, or at another address very very very soon.

01. Fireworks f/ Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40)
02. Karaoke (prod. Francis & The Lights)
03. The Resistance (prod. 40)
04. Over (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq)
05. Show Me A Good Time (prod. Kanye West)
06. Up All Night f/ Nicki Minaj (prod. Boi-1da)
07. Fancy f/ T.I & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
08. Shut It Down f/ The-Dream (prod. Omen & 40)
09. Unforgettable f/ Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40)
10. Light Up f/ Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40)
11. Miss Me f/ Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now (prod. Timbaland)


0 Responses to “Drake – Thank Me Later Track List”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: