07
Jun
10

iPad Commercial

I have to admit, I was a big skeptic of the iPad when I first heard about it. I knew Apple would make something cool without a doubt, but when I first heard the details of it I believe I uttered “why would I pay $600 for an oversized iPod Touch?”. I retract that statement.

Apple iPad [Canada | USA]

Up until the point I get weak and my AGS (Apple Groupie Syndrome) kicks into ludicrous speed, I will not be purchasing the first release. And yes, that is how you spell ludicrous for all my fellow Ludacris fans.
It just doesn’t do ENOUGH for me yet. I got a step closer to buying it when my co-worker told me that he downloaded Pages, Numbers & Keynote for it, but it’s still not there yet for $600 + data plan. And yes, you’d want that 3G version for the first release or I don’t know why you’d even bother.

For those of you using it now, I’m jealous. But not jealous enough to go and get one. Yet.

0 Responses to “iPad Commercial”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

