Archive for April 22nd, 2009

22
Apr
09

Extra Big Sean Track

bigsean1By extra, I don’t mean it’s one you should skip over. I just mean that it wasn’t on the UKNOWBIGSEAN tape we posted here recently. This cough is something vicious, I’m sorry for the lack of updates. Health is one of the few things that takes precedence over Hip Hop.

Download: Big Sean f/ GLC & Chip The Ripper – Okay [2dizzope]

22
Apr
09

Mistah Fab Leaves Mary Jane

mistahfabWhy would you leave me alone? Mistah Fab lets people know how he’s feeling about his current hiatus from smoking.

Download: Mistah FAB – No 4/20 [via Shake&Meka]

22
Apr
09

U-N-I Continue To Give Great Free Music

uni-freshoutThis beat has me nodding my head still, even after the lyrics have me listening to it over and over and over. You too scared to fall then they’ll never see you fly. Give up on your dreams and a piece of you die.

Download: U-N-I f/ Tabi Bonney & Haziq Ali – Reach For The Sky

22
Apr
09

Dat Kid From Cleveland

previewdatkidfromCudders mixtape. Period.
Continue reading ‘Dat Kid From Cleveland’

22
Apr
09

Asher Roth’s Album Is Unbelievable

cover-asherrothbreadaisleI don’t use words with more than 6 characters to describe albums unless I really feel that way. I’m glad I got my copy, as this post on illRoots just deserves a big FTheLoss.com status. I’m going to go get myself a second, maybe a third copy once they restock the shelves. Congrats to Asher on the #1 Spot on iTunes and hopefully this week.
Continue reading ‘Asher Roth’s Album Is Unbelievable’

22
Apr
09

Charles Hamilton’s First Single?

charleshamilton…remember the And Then They Played Dilla tape?
This is supposed to be the first single from Charles Hamilton’s This Perfect Life, which drops this June 23rd. I’m not really feeling this, what do you all think?

Download: Charles Hamilton – Barbara Walters

22
Apr
09

Canucks FTSweep

luongowinOnly one thing to report. No advanced reading. Canucks SWEEP the St. Louis Blues.
Series wins get posted here, not games. No shots. I wonder if Nelly was at the game? Chingy?




Contact The Bakers



Recipe Readers

  • 110,626 patrons

Interviews

Other Day’s Recipies

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930